How does the 30-day free trial work?
If you cancel a paying plan within 30 days of signing up you won’t be charged a thing. If you do choose to cancel your account in the future you will never be charged again, but you are responsible for charges already incurred.
What if I go over my plan limits?
During the 30 day free trial there are no overage fees. After the 30 day trial is over you will not be charged any overage fees for the first month that you go over. You can upgrade to a higher plan and you will be charged for that plan starting with the next billing cycle.
What will I need to install on my website?